Information‎ > ‎

BCGC Officers

Bowie-Crofton Garden Club - Officers

President
Brian
president@bcgardenclub.org

1st VP/Programs
Chris
programs@bcgardenclub.org

2nd VP/Membership
Patti
membership@bcgardenclub.org

3rd VP/Plant Exchange
Theresa
plantexchange@bcgardenclub.org

4th VP/Public Relations
Vacant - contact the Club president
BCGC.PR.VP@gmail.com

Treasurer
John
treasurer@bcgardenclub.org

Secretary
Alisha
BCGC.secretary1@gmail.com


Bowie-Crofton Garden Club - Chairpersons

Hospitality
Carmen
BCGC.hospitality@gmail.com

Historian
Vacant - contact the Club president
historian@bcgardenclub.org

Sunshine
Rose
BCGC.sunshine@gmail.com

Plant Sale
Jackie
plantsale@bcgardenclub.org

Road Cleanup Coordinator
Vacant - Contact the Club president
BCGC.rdcleanup@gmail.com

Newsletter
Carolyn
BCGC.newsletter@gmail.com

Webmaster
Carol
webmaster@bcgardenclub.org